What happens if my site exceed my allotted bandwidth?

You will be emailed once your account has reached 80% of your allotted bandwidth. If you do not take actions by upgrading your account, it will be suspended once you reach your allotted bandwidth limit. At this point you will either have to upgrade your hosting plan or leave your account suspended until the end of the month. We do offer a one time courtesy bandwidth usage reset.

Was this answer helpful? 6 Users Found This Useful (35 Votes)